top of page


Black Pinto Filly 2013

Multiple Champion




Black Pinto Filly 2014

Buckskin Pinto Colt 2016

PC asa Wish Bon Vivant aka Iron Man

1A permie & reserve Kampioen NMPRS

Reserve kampioen AMHA (ICAMH)

Buckskin Filly 2017

PC asa Wish Aziz Delight aka Delilah

1A Premie NMPRS

Buckskin pinto Filly 2018

PC Asa Wish Sani Takoda Felicia

Buckskin pinto Filly, 2020

PC Asa Wish Like a Dream

bottom of page